#### THE EDUCATION UIVERSITY OF HONG KONG

### Steering Group on University-level Entrepreneurship and Innovation Education Unit

#### **Terms of Reference**

- 1. To advise the EdUHK Senior Management on the establishment of the university-level Entrepreneurship and Innovation Education Unit (EIEU) serving as a resources platform for nurturing entrepreneurial culture among students and staff;
- 2. To steer the direction of formal and informal opportunities offered to students, via EIEU in collaboration with other possible units at EdUHK, for learning and developing entrepreneurial skills, capabilities and mindsets;
- 3. To advise on the optimization and prioritization of expertise and resources for Entrepreneurship and Innovation Education among the respective academic and administrative units at EdUHK; and
- 4. To co-opt students, alumni and staff from Faculties, Departments, Student Affairs Office, Alumni Affairs and Development Office, Finance Office, Estates Office, Centre for Learning, Teaching and Technology, Knowledge Transfer (KT) Sub-office, etc., for possible collaborations whenever appropriate.

### THE EDUCATION UIVERSITY OF HONG KONG

## Steering Group on University-level Entrepreneurship and Innovation Education Unit

## Membership

Composition	Members	
Convenor		
Vice President (Academic) and Provost [VP(AC) & Pr]	Professor John LEE Chi Kin	
<i>Co-convenors</i> Professor (Practice) [SSC]	Professor Christina YU Wai	Mui
Librarian	Dr Sidney CHENG Po Ying	
<i>Administrative Head</i> Curator	Ms Kevinna DENG Ying Yu	1
Members		
All Faculty Deans or nominees	Dr Ian LAM Chun Bun Dr MAN Ying Ling Dr LI Wai Chin	(FEHD) (FHM) (FLASS)
Co-opted Members		
Deputy Librarian	Dr Francis CHAN Shue Leung	

Deputy Librarian	Dr Francis CHAN Shue Leung	
Project Manager of EIEU	Ms Christina KWOK Ching Man	
Project Officer of EIEU	Ms Monique CHAN Hoi Ching	
Student representative nominated by KT Sub-office	Miss CHAN Tsz Ying	

# *Secretariat* Assistant Registrar of VP(AC) & Pr's Office Executive Officer of VP(AC) & Pr's Office

Ms Polly LEUNG Wing Shan Ms Hilton CHEUNG Hei Tung

19 October 2022